



## AACC Leadership

President President-Elect Past President Secretary Treasurer Chief Executive Officer IFCC Liaison Dennis Dietzen Carmen Wiley Michael Bennett Anthony Killeen Corinne Fantz Janet Kreizman Loretta Doan





- 2018 Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo Chicago, IL:
  - 70<sup>th</sup> anniversary
  - Several sessions developed in cooperation w/ IFCC or IFCC committees/workgroups
- AACC Middle East
- Global Lab Quality Initiative (WHCF endowment):
  - Quality control workshops in Sri Lanka, Nepal, Philippines in August 2018
  - Newborn screening workshops in Colombia 2017 and in Goa 2018



Advancing excellence in laboratory medicine for better healthcare worldwide





## CSCC Leadership



President Stephen Hill President-Elect Ted Dunn Jennifer Shea Secretary Ivan Blasutig Treasurer Education & Scientific Affairs **Alison Venner** Professional Affairs Julie Shaw Publications **Curtis Oleschuk** Nicolas Tétreault Councilor Councilor Isolde Seiden-Long Councilor Danijela Konforte **Executive Director** Pamela Lyons



